Customers reviews

There are 40 reviews.
Only verified purchasers can post a review Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.9 / 5
star star star star star_half
40 advices
Product Reviews
Below are any reviews for this product.

star star star star star
18/08/2019
David C.
Purchased product is above review
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
First class no-nonsense service. Speedy rebate for payment adjustment.
Message from moderation
Thanks, David!
This customer has posted a review for their order of 30/07/2019.
star star star star star
16/08/2019
John B.
Purchased product is above review
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Doctor
I was very satisfied with the whole experience with respect to Permathene . The order was correctly made up and effectively packaged. I had considerable problems with the carrier though. They came to our house without prior notice, and left a card to arrange completion of the delivery. When I contacted them, they advised that the package had been labelled 'Return to sender" and placed into deep freeze storage!! I decided not to risk further complications and arranged to collect the gabion from their depot. This was fine, without further incident!! The gabion has since been installed and looks fine, thanks!
Message from moderation
Hi John, Thank you for the positive review despite the issues with the carrier. We'll do our best to prevent mishaps like this in future.
This customer has posted a review for their order of 01/08/2019.
star star star star star
29/07/2019
Barry H.
Purchased product is above review
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Barry Hucker
Despite part of my order going missing in transit, Alison quickly resolved the problem by mailing out the missing item.
Message from moderation
Hi Barry, Thanks for the positive review despite your pins going missing! Glad we could sort it out for you.
This customer has posted a review for their order of 17/07/2019.
star star star star star
29/07/2019
Chris J.
Purchased product is above review
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Very good service. I picked up the goods from their warehouse with no problems. We are making wicking beds and I think the products should work well.
Message from moderation
Hi, Thank you for the positive feedback.
This customer has posted a review for their order of 22/07/2019.
star star star star star
07/07/2019
mundi t.
Purchased product is above review
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Great Service
Thanks goods arrived quickly no issues will use them again
Message from moderation
Thanks for the positive feedback.
This customer has posted a review for their order of 02/06/2019.
star star star star star
20/06/2019
sonia b.
Purchased product is above review
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Weed Mat Premium
Received the weed mat when promised. The weed mat works well and very pleased with it.
Message from moderation
Thanks for your review.
This customer has posted a review for their order of 26/05/2019.
star star star star star
17/06/2019
Ben S.
Purchased product is above review
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Ben
I ordered some 316 stainless Gabions. They came super quick and have gone together easily. I am now waiting for a gap in my schedule that aligns with low tides as I am installing them as a break wall in front of my boat shed. Technical support on the Monday of a long weekend was not warranted and highly unexpected - but was clearly above and beyond my expectations.Thank you.
Message from moderation
Thanks for the great review, always appreciated.
This customer has posted a review for their order of 26/05/2019.
star star star star star
06/05/2019
Kerry B.
Purchased product is above review
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Awesome
Awesome product and amazing service, we will definitely purchase from Permathene again
Message from moderation
Thanks for the positive review.
This customer has posted a review for their order of 10/04/2019.
star star star star star
04/05/2019
Marcus C.
Purchased product is above review
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
great product
perfect for what we needed, great delivery and service
This customer has posted a review for their order of 11/04/2019.
star star star star star
04/05/2019
Michelle S.
Purchased product is above review
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Fantastic Product - Easy to construct & great visual effect
Used these products to construct a border under our house between the piers. They look fantastic paired with wood above and keep the wombats from sneaking under. I am a Very amateur DIYer but this was simple.
This customer has posted a review for their order of 17/04/2019.
star star star star star
10/01/2019
Andrew M.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Spiral Replacement
I replaced the spirals and bracing wires on my Gabion basket fence with Permathene products, as the light gauge wire the Landscaper originally used, failed after 6 months and the wiring looked unsightly. I am really happy with how the Permathene spirals look in place along the fence. It is a much stronger and thicker wire a really makes the look of the fence pop. Easy to install after looking at the instruction clips & notes on the site.
This customer has posted a review for their order of 02/12/2018.
star star star star star
09/01/2019
Warwick L.
Purchased product is above review
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Gabion cage
Just what wanted it to look like when finished. Easy to build and put into place. Highly recommend these products. Pleasure to do business with Permathene.
This customer has posted a review for their order of 18/12/2018.
star star star star star
03/12/2018
David R.
Purchased product is above review
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Excellent product
Received our cages in good condition and in good time. Helpful staff over the phone. Would purchase again from Permathene.
This customer has posted a review for their order of 25/10/2018.
star star star star star
24/11/2018
Roslyn M.
Purchased product is above review
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Great Buying
A really easy purchase. This weed mat is great quality. It arrived promptly. Very happy with my purchase.
This customer has posted a review for their order of 15/10/2018.
star star star star star
23/11/2018
Cass R.
Purchased product is above review
check_circle_outline Verified Purchase
Root barrier
Great product and fast delivery, would definitely use again. Highly recommended
This customer has posted a review for their order of 23/10/2018.